16
Jun
11

I love the Emeryville Arizmendi

They give me chocolate cups. You can get some, too. 43rd & San Pablo in Eville.

20110616-080732.jpg

2 Responses to “I love the Emeryville Arizmendi”


  1. 1 Julie
    June 16, 2011 at 20:11

    Hello chocolate cup! :)

  2. 2 tasteofbeirut
    June 17, 2011 at 05:07

    When I would go visit my brother on Sunset in the city, I would always try to get something from Arizmendi; love their baked goods, their pizzas and their breads.


Leave a Reply

